Main Content

Staff

Saint Anselm College's Office of Residential Life and Education recognizes the importance of establishing the living areas on campus as a place of both learning and growing, with the ultimate goal of fostering an inclusive residential environment that is consistent with the College's academic and Benedictine tradition.

The Office of Residential Life and Education is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Director, Residential Life and Education


Susan Weintraub, M.Ed., M.A. Susan Weintraub, M.Ed.; M.A.; CAGS
Box 1723
(603) 222-4006
sweintraub@anselm.edu

Assistant Directors

Bridie Dailey Bridie Dailey Mager, M.Ed.
Residential Housing Operations
(603) 222-4006
bmager@anselm.edu

Michael Murphy, M.B.A. Michael Murphy, M.B.A.
Residential Education
(603) 222-4079
mmurphy@anselm.edu

Area Coordinators


photo 

Jordan Ethier, M.Ed.
Father Bernard Court and Holy Cross Hall
(603) 641-7558
joethier@anselm.edu

 photo

Julie Koivisto, M.S.
Saint Benedict Court, Croydon Court, Falvey House, and the Living Learning Commons
(603) 641-7252
jkoivisto@anselm.edu














Resident Directors

photo

Kayla Higgins
Joan of Arc Hall and Baroody Hall, 2nd and 3rd Streets
(603) 222-4080
khiggins@anselm.edu



photo      Ryan Ford
Dominic Hall and Saint Mary Hall
(603) 641-7559
rford@anselm.edu



Nick Stevenson
Hilary Hall, Brady Hall and Bertrand Hall
(603) 641-7928
nstevenson@anselm.edu

View Mobile Site