Current Section


Bookmark and Share

Main Content

National Business Honor Society Recognizes 15 Students as Members

June 03, 2016

Chip Underhill
Communications and Marketing
(603) 641-7326 (Desk)

A total of 15 students representing five states are the newest members of Sigma Beta Delta, the international honor society for business, management and administration. The mission of Sigma Beta Delta is to encourage scholarship, recognize related accomplishment, promote personal and professional improvement, and guide a life of service.

Six of the fifteen inductees are recent graduates of Saint Anselm College, Class of 2016. They are Jessica Galiczewski of Kings Park, New York; Ryan Hartung of Haverhill, Massachusetts; Christopher Madden of Springfield, Massachusetts; Ryan Noble of Saco, Maine; Samuel Paul of Columbia, New Hampshire; and Ian Theriault of Merrimack, New Hampshire.

The nine junior class members initiated into Sigma Beta Delta were John Courtney of Northboro, Massachusetts; Elizabeth David of Pepperell, Massachusetts; Peter Fidrych of Westford, Massachusetts; Rachel Henderson of Powell, Ohio; Brendon Kerrigan of Hyde Park, Massachusetts; Zacharry Lary of Enfield, New Hampshire; Emily Meinertz and Paul Ramirez, both of Smithfield, Rhode Island; and Molly Santos of Litchfield, New Hampshire.

Sigma Beta Delta was established in Williamsburg, Virginia in 1994. It lists 400 chapters in 47 states and internationally. Over 80,000 members have been inducted to honor their high academic achievement in business, management, and administration.

View Mobile Site