Current Section


Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Economic Honor Society Inducts 9 Students

August 09, 2017

Chip Underhill
Communications and Marketing
(603) 641-7326 (Desk)

Omicron Delta Epsilon, the international honor society for economics, has inducted nine Saint Anselm College students into its Gamma Chapter for the 2016-2017 academic year.

In order to be eligible for membership, undergraduate students must fulfill a series of requirements. Students majoring in economics must complete 12 credit hours of economics courses while attaining a major GPA of at least 3.0 and an overall GPA of 3.0 or better.

Inductees are as follows, with their class years, hometowns and majors:

Marissa Ashton '17; Princeton, MA; Natural Science
Henry Foster '17; Hanover, MA; Business
Devin Guadagno '17; Plymouth, MA; Economics
Matthew Guzzardi '17; Boxborough, MA; Computer Science
Joshua Pepin '17; Kennebunk, ME; Business
Joseph Smith '17; Townsend, MA; Economics
Amanda Starry '17; Manchester, NH; Economics and Politics
Colin Swanson '17; Nashua, NH; Mathematics
Arya Thapa '17; Hooksett, NH; Economics and Politics  

Founded in 1963, Omicron Delta Epsilon now has 696 chapters located across the United States, Canada, Australia, the United Kingdom, Mexico, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Egypt, France, Kazakhstan, and United Arab Emirates.

View Mobile Site